Course Open
The Board and Minutes

2018 - 2019


  • President                                                                    Mr M S W Sullivan
  • Captain                                                                                 Mr M T Odd
  • Vice-Captain                                                                          Mr G Payne
  • General Manager                                                                Mr A S D Hall
  • Professional                                                                         Mr J Gregory


The Board Of Directors Of Dartford Golf Club Limited

  • Chairman                                                                    Mr F W R Meason
  • Vice-Chairman                                                          Mrs F M Henderson


  • Mr S J Gray
  • Mr R P Harris
  • Mrs F M Henderson
  • Mr R Hennessy
  • Mr A L Linnett
  • Mr F W R Meason
  • Mr I R Palmer
  • Mr G Pomeroy


Finance Greens
F W R Meason S J Gray
Mrs F M Henderson R P Harris
A L Linnett M W Young
M S W Sullivan J A Gregory
A S D Hall A S D Hall


Competitions House
R Hennessy S J Gray
I R Palmer F M Henderson
R P Harris A L Linnett
F W R Meason G Pomeroy
J Gregory     ( Juniors Chair) A S D Hall
A S D Hall  
J Martinez  


Membership H R
Mrs F M Henderson S J Gray
R Hennessy A L Linnett
G Pomeroy F W R Meason
A S D Hall A S D Hall


Social Discipline
R P Harris F W R Meason
M T Odd A S D Hall
G Payne
H M S Flint  
Y Bartlett  
A S D Hall  


Board Minutes
Find out more